You are here

Share this page on Twitter

Share this page on Facebook

Share this page on LinkedIn

Share this page by email

 Facebook

 Twitter

 Google +1

 Delicious

 StumbleUpon

 Digg

 Reddit

 LinkedIn

About
Sales leadership

Sales leadership

CBNL sales teams are located across the globe and led by our highly expereinced regional sales leadership team.

 
 

North America

Mark Ashford
VP Sales North America and Commercial Operations

mashford@cbnl.com 

 

 

 

Latin America

Patrick Dravet
VP Sales, Europe, East and West Africa

pdravet@cbnl.com

 

 

 

Europe

Patrick Dravet
VP Sales, Europe, East and West Africa

pdravet@cbnl.com

 

 

 

Russia and CIS

Larissa Tsytsura
Country Manager, Russia and CIS

ltsytsura@cbnl.com 

 

 

 

Middle East and North Africa

Kamel Kaddoumi
VP Sales, MENA

kkaddoumi@cbnl.com 

 

 

 

West and East Africa 

Patrick Dravet 
VP Sales, Europe, East and West Africa

pdravet@cbnl.com

 

 

 

Sub-Saharan Africa  

Rakesh Rughoonandan 
General Manager, Sub Saharan Africa  

rrughoonandan@cbnl.com

 

 

 

Asia Pacific 

Kurian Manjakkal 
VP Sales, APAC

kmanjakkal@cbnl.com

 

 

 

India and Indian Sub-Continent  

Pushpendra Mankad 
Advisor, India and Indian Sub Continent

pmankad@cbnl.com