Skip to main content
 enquiries@cbnl.com  +44 (0) 1223257501

CBNL Africa

Cambridge Broadband Networks Limited Africa works in direct partnership with CBNG to provide VectaStar products and services directly to customers in the African region from its offices in Kenya, Nigeria, Ghana and South Africa.

CBNL Africa

Management Team

Obehi Okosun
MD/CEO
obehio@cbnlafrica.com 

Bassey Daniel
Chief Operating Officer
bdaniel@cbnlafrica.com

Neville Chapman
Chief Technical Officer
nchapman@cbnlafrica.com

Sales Team


East & Southern Africa

Gary De-Rozario
Sales Manager
gary.de-rozario@cbnlafrica.com

Francis Okinyo
Regional Director (East Africa)
fokinyo@cbnlafrica.com

West Africa


Felix Ijenhi
Sales Manager
fijenhi@cbnlafrica.com

Central Africa


Somnath Ganguly
Sales Manager
sganguly@cbnlafrica.com

Office Addresses


Nigeria:
21B Olori Muyibat Oyefusi Street, off Marwa Roundabout, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos
+234-1-4540749

Kenya:
Suite 202, Panesar Centre, Mombasa Road, Nairobi
+254-710-989318; +254-735-056206

Ghana:
119 Kofi Anan Avenue, North Legon, Accra
+233 (0) 556 966 091

Cameroon:
Immeuble Indigo, 294 Rue 1239, Bonapriso, Douala
+237 988-42133; +237 789-42505

South Africa:
64 Monte Casino Boulevard, Fourways, Johannesburg
+27 82 773 5569