You are here

Share this page on Twitter

Share this page on Facebook

Share this page on LinkedIn

Share this page by email

 Facebook

 Twitter

 Google +1

 Delicious

 StumbleUpon

 Digg

 Reddit

 LinkedIn

About
CBNL Africa

CBNL Africa

 
 

CBNL Africa

Management Team

Obehi Okosun
MD/CEO
obehio@cbnlafrica.com 

Bassey Daniel
Chief Operating Officer
bdaniel@cbnlafrica.com

Neville Chapman
Chief Technical Officer
nchapman@cbnlafrica.com

 

 

 

Sales Team

East & Southern Africa

Gary De-Rosario
Sales Manager
gary.de-rozario@cbnlafrica.com

Francis Okinyo
Regional Director (East Africa)
fokinyo@cbnlafrica.com

 

 

 

West Africa

Felix Ijenhi
Sales Manager
fijenhi@cbnlafrica.com

 

 

 

Central Africa

Somnath Ganguly
Sales Manager
sganguly@cbnlafrica.com

 

 

 

Office Addresses

Nigeria:
21B Olori Muyibat Oyefusi Street, off Marwa Roundabout, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos
+234-1-4540749

Kenya:
Suite 202, Panesar Centre, Mombasa Road, Nairobi
+254-710-989318; +254-735-056206

Ghana:
119 Kofi Anan Avenue, North Legon, Accra
+233 (0) 556 966 091

Cameroon:
Immeuble Indigo, 294 Rue 1239, Bonapriso, Douala
+237 988-42133; +237 789-42505

South Africa:
64 Monte Casino Boulevard, Fourways, Johannesburg
+27 82 773 5569